Simon Jul starter som morgenhyrde på Radio100FM

januar 5, 2007 at 9:21 pm 6 kommentarer

Morgenhyrderne får ny medvært fra tirsdag den 9. januar. Simon Jul starter sammen med Lasse Rimmer og Signe Muusmann.
Simon Jul er kendt fra feks. Banjos Likørstue på DR, har har tidligere lavet radio på DR, hvor han lavede U-land på P1.
Fra kl. 06.00 til  kl. 09.20 er Simom at høre på Radio100FM.

Morgenhyrderne Radio100fm

Entry filed under: Radio. Tags: .

Ny blog: digital-marketing.dk Google maps med mange flere danske kort

6 kommentarer Add your own

  • 1. meet women in any city  |  maj 5, 2013 kl. 5:01 am

    Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in
    your post is simply nice and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

    Svar
  • 2. Tangela  |  maj 20, 2013 kl. 4:02 am

    Spot on with this write-up, I seriously feel this website needs a lot more attention.
    I’ll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the info!

    Svar
  • 3. www.commodealanger.org  |  juni 23, 2013 kl. 10:57 pm

    After looking into a handful of the articles on your web site, I really
    appreciate your way of blogging. I book-marked it to
    my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon.
    Please visit my web site too and tell me what you think.

    Svar
  • 4. Window in Thornton  |  juli 21, 2013 kl. 10:46 am

    It showed that nearly two thirds of the duration and intensity of pain.

    There are several reasons that can affect in many
    lower window replacement goleta causes as well as gels and lotions that
    would be of interest to Dr. The first step for anyone that experiences prolonged or chronic lower back and by mid-afternoon I realise the pain
    has gone and the event/issue/feeling is now neutral. Currently we are
    in pain or have a history of back problems and it is the lumber region that takes the strain.

    Svar
  • 5. Kaufen Viafra Online  |  august 15, 2013 kl. 1:15 pm

    Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for, what a material! existing here at this website, thanks admin of this web page.

    Svar
  • 6. Piper Silverman  |  januar 26, 2014 kl. 5:30 pm

    The next time I learn a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as
    much as this one. I imply, I do know it was my option to learn, however I actually thought youd have something interesting to say.
    All I hear is a bunch of whining about something
    that you can fix in case you werent too busy looking for attention.

    Svar

Skriv et svar

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Nye indlæg

Flickr Photos

Fast-flying Falcon

sunset and fishing nets

Force of Life - Pushing Boundaries I

More Photos
januar 2007
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Feeds

RSS SearchEngineWatch

  • Der er opstået en fejl - feedet er sikkert nede. Prøv igen senere.

Blog pmunk


